Link to HTAP Homepage

Participant List

Hajime Akimoto
Frontier Research Center for Global Change/JAMSTEC
3173-25 Showa-machi, Kanazawa-ku
Yokohama 236-0001 Japan
Tel:81-45-778-5710
Fax:81-45-778-5496
akimoto@jamstec.go.jp
Markus Amann
IIASA
Schlossplatz 1 Laxenburg
A-2361 Austria
Tel:+43-2236-807
amann@iiasa.ac.at, gottsleb@iiasa.ac.at
Ellen Baum
Clean Air Task Force
Boston USA
Tel:207-666-5676
Fax:207-666-8841
ebaum@catf.us
Paul Bartlett
City University of New York (CUNY)
184 Norfolk St 3C New York
New York 100021606 USA
Tel:1 917 756-8191
Fax:1 720 269-5359
paulwoodsbartlett@hotmail.com
Jørgen Brandt
National Environmental Research Institute
Frederiksborgvej 399, P.O. Box 358
Roskilde DK-4000 Denmark
Tel:+45 46301157
Fax:+45 46301214
jbr@dmu.dk
Knut Breivik
NILU (Norwegian Institute for Air Research)
Instituttveien 18 P.O. Box 100
Kjeller 2027 Norway
Tel:4763898000
Fax:4763898050
Knut.Breivik@nilu.no
Keith Bull
UNECE Palais des Nations
GENEVA CH-1211 SWITZERLAND
Tel:+41 22 917 23 54
Fax:+41 22 917 0621
Keith.bull@unece.org
Waqas tufail Butt
Global Change Impact Studies Centre
1st floor Saudi Pak Tower
Islamabad 44000 Pakistan
Tel:923005151154
waqas.butt@gcisc.org.pk
Jesper h. Christensen
National Environmental Research Institute
"Frederiksborgvej 399, P.O. Box 358"
Roskilde DK-4000 Denmark
Tel:+45 46301175
Fax:+45 46301214
jc@dmu.dk
Mawaheb Abou el-azm
Egyptian Environmental Affairs Agency
30 Misr - Helwan El-Zyrae Rd.,Maadi
Cairo 11728 Egypt
Tel:+202 0123199510
Fax:+202 5245407
mawaheb@mail.com
Armond Cohen
Clean Air Task Force
18 Tremont Street Suite 530
Boston MA 2108 USA
Tel:617-624-0234 x11
Fax:617-624-0230
armond@catf.us
James Corbett
University of Delaware
305 Robinson Hall
College of Marine and Earth Studies
Newark DE 19716 USA
Tel:302-831-0768
Fax:302-831-8634
jcorbett@udel.edu
Louis-philippe Crevier
Environment Canada
800, rue de la Gauchetière Ouest, suite 7810
Montreal Quebec H5A1L9 Canada
Tel:514-283-5677
Fax:514-283-7149
louis-philippe.crevier@ec.gc.ca
Marc Deslauriers
Environment Canada
351 St-Joseph Gatineau
Quebec k1a0h3 Canada
Tel:819 994 3069
Fax:819 934 4158
marc.deslauriers@ec.gc.ca
Russ Dickerson
The University of Maryland
Department of Atmospheric and Oceanic Science
College Park MD 20742 USA
Tel:301.405.5364
Fax:301.314.9482
russ@atmos.umd.edu
Brendan Kelly
Group on Earth Observations
7 bis, avenue de la Paix, Case Postale 2300
Geneva CH-1211 Switzerland
Tel:+41 22 730 8293
Fax:+41 22 730 8520
bkelly@geosec.org
Sergey Dutchak
EMEP/MSC-E
Leningradsky prospekt, 16/2
Moscow 125040 Russia
Tel:+7 495 614 39 93
Fax:+7 495 614 45 94
sergey.dutchak@msceast.org
Simon Eggleston
IPCC Task Force on Inventories
IGES 2108-11 Kamiyamaguchi
Hayama Kanagawa 240-0115 JAPAN
Tel:+81 46 855 3751
Fax:+81 46 855 3803
eggleston@iges.or.jp
Dale Evarts
Office of Air Quality Planning & Standards US, EPA (MC 504-04)
Research Triangle Park
North Carolina 27711 USA
Tel:919-541-5535
Fax:919-685-3319
evarts.dale@epa.gov
Xinbin Feng
Institute of Geochemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences
46 Guanshui Road
Guiyang Guizhou 550002 China
Tel:+86 851 5891356
Fax:+86 851 5891356
fengxinbin@vip.skleg.cn
Giovanna Finzi
DEA - University of Brescia
Via Branze 38 Brescia 25123 Italy
Tel:+39 0303715459
Fax:+39 030380014
giovanna.finzi@ing.unibs.it
Marta García vivanco
CIEMAT "AVDA. COMPLUTENSE, 22"
MADRID 28040 SPAIN
Tel:913466711
Fax:913466121
m.garcia@ciemat.es
Savitri Garivait
JGSEE-KMUTT
126 Pracha-Uthit Road, Bangmod, Tungkru
Bangkok 10140 Thailand
Tel:+66 (0)9 1717749
Fax:+66 (0)2 8729805
savitri_g@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
Sunling Gong
Air Quality Research Division, Science & Technology Branch
4905 Dufferin Tronto Ontario M3H 5T4 CANADA
Tel:416-739-5749
Fax:-416-739-4281
sunling.gong@ec.gc.ca
Dara Hang
Ministry of Environment
No. 48, St. Samdech Preah Sihanouk
Chamkarmon Phnom Penh 855 Cambodia
Tel:855 16 86 60 43
Fax:855 23 98 78 80
hang_dara@hotmail.com
Jiming Hao
Institute of Environmental Science and Engineering
Tsinghua University Beijing 100084 China
Tel:86 10 6278 2195
Fax:86-10-62773650
hjm-den@tsinghua.edu.cn
Cornie Huizenga
Clean Air Initiative for Asian Cities
Asian Development Bank 6 ADB Avenue
Mandaluyong City Metro Manila 1550 Philippines
Tel:(632) 632 5047
Fax:(632) 636 2381
chuizenga@adb.org
Yoshitaka Imaizumi
National Institute for Environmental Studies (NIES)
16-2 Onogawa Tsukuba Ibaraki 305-8506 Japan
Tel:+81-29-850-2689
imaizumi@nies.go.jp
Liisa Jalkanen
WMO
7 bis av de la Paix
Geneva 1211 Switzerland
Tel:41227308587
Fax:41227308049
ljalkanen@wmo.int
Carey Jang
USEPA/OAQPS
"MC:C439-01, 109 T.W. Alexander Drive"
RTP NC 27711 USA
Tel:919-541-5638
Fax:919-541-0044
jang.carey@epa.gov
Kejun Jiang
Energy Research Institute
B-1503, Jia.No.11, Muxidibeili
XI Cheng Dist. Beijing 100038 China
Tel:86 10 63908587
Fax:86 10 63908553
kjiang@eri.org.cn
Terry Keating
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Air & Radiation
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW (MC 6103A)
Washington DC 20460 USA
Tel:+1-202-564-1174
keating.terry@epa.gov
Steve Kreta
The California Maritime Academy 200 Maritime Academy Drive
Vallejo CA 94590-8181 USA
Tel:707-654-1019
Fax:707-654-1110
skreta@csum.edu
Thorjorn Larssen
ICP-Waters / Norwegian Institute for Water Research
Oslo Norway
Tel:+86 1352 1470 827
thorjorn.larssen@niva.no
Can Li
University of Maryland
College Park MD US
Tel:301-405-6922
Fax:301-314-9482
canli@atmos.umd.edu
Yu Wang
Center for Atmosphere Watch and Services
China Meteorological Adiministration
Zhong guan xun da jie 46
Beijing 10081 China
Tel:+86-10-58995363
wangyu78@gmail.com
Glynis Lough
EPA OAR
Washington DC US
Tel:202-564-7567
Fax:202-564-1554
lough.glynis@epa.gov
Bernd Mehlhorn
European Commission, DG.ENV, C.4
Avenue de Beaulieu 5
Brussels B-1040 Belgium
Tel:+32-2-2967734
bernd.mehlhorn@ec.europa.eu
Mieville Aude
Service d'Aéronomie/ CNRS
Paris France
Tel:01 44 27 48 38
Fax:01 44 27 37 76
Aude.Mieville@aero.jussieu.fr
Hideaki Nakane
National Institute for Environmental Studies
Onogawa Tsukuba Ibaraki 305-8506 Japan
Tel:+81-298-850-2491
nakane18@nies.go.jp
Donna Nincic
The California Maritime Academy 200 Maritime Academy Drive
Vallejo CA 94590-8181 USA
Tel:707-654-1202
Fax:707-654-1110
dnincic@csum.edu
Koyo Ogasawara
IDEA Consultants, Inc.
1334-5 Ooigawa-cho Shida-gun
Shizuoka 421-0212 Japan
Tel:81-54-622-9551
Fax:81-54-622-9522
ogs20416@ideacon.co.jp
Shoji Onogi
Janan-China Environment Service Center
Beijing 100081 China
Tel:010-6216-6836
Fax:010-6216-6836
onogish@yahoo.co.jp
David Parrish
NOAA/ESRL/Chemical Sciences Division
Boulder CO USA
Tel:303-497-5274
Fax:303-497-5126
David.D.Parrish@noaa.gov
Reiko Sodeno
Ministry of the Environment, Japan
Tokyo Japan
Tel:+81-3-5521-8246
reiko_sodeno@env.go.jp
Kristin Rypal
CICERO
Oslo Norway
Tel:4722858780
Fax:4722858751
kristin.rypdal@cicero.uio.no
Imran Shahid
Global Change Impact Studies Centre
1st floor, saudi pak tower, jinnah Avenue
Blue Area , Islamabad Pakistan Islamabad
Capital 44000 Pakistan
Tel:-9219744
Fax:-9219746
imran.shahid@gcisc.org.pk
Maricruz Rodrigurez gallegos
SEMARNAT
Revolucion 1425 Col. Tlacopac San Angel Mexico
Distrito Federal 1040 Mexico
Tel:52-56-24-33-91
Fax:52-56-24-35-95
mrgallegos@semarnat.gob.mx
Gregory Stella
Alpine Geophysics, LLC
387 Pollard Mine Road
Burnsville NC 28714 USA
Tel:828-675-9045
Fax:828-675-5801
gms@alpinegeophysics.com
David Streets
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 South Cass Avenue DIS/900
Argonne IL 60439 USA
Tel:630-252-3448
Fax:630-252-5217
dstreets@anl.gov
Pat Suwanathada
Pollution Control Department 92 Soi Phahon Yothin 7
Samsennai, Phayathai Bangkok 10400 Thailand
Tel:662 298 2382-5
Fax:662 298 2385
patcharawadee.s@pcd.go.th
Noriyuki Suzuki
National Institute for Environmental Studies 16-2 Onogawa
Tsukuba Ibaraki 305-8506 Japan
Tel:+81-29-850-2331
nsuzuki@nies.go.jp
Shoaib raza Syed
Global Change Impact Studies Centre
Saudi Pak Tower, Blue Area
Islamabad Pakistan
Tel:92-51-9219785
Fax:92-51-9219787
shoaib.raza@gcisc.org.pk
Hiroshi Tanimoto
National Institute for Environmental Studies "16-2 Onogawa, Tsukuba"
Ibaraki
305-8506 Japan
Tel:+81-29-850-2930
tanimoto@nies.go.jp
Yutaka Tonooka
Saitama Univ. Faculty of Economics, Dept of Social Env Planning
255 Shimo-Okubo Sakura-ku
Saitama City 338-8570 Japan
+81 48 858 336
+81 48 858 3696
yutaka@eco.saitama-u.ac.jp
Hirosima Ueda
Acid Deposition and Oxidant Research Center (ADORC
1182 Sowa Niigata 950-2144 Japan
Tel:+81 25 263 0551
Fax:+81 25 263 0566
ueda@adorc.gr.jp
Harry Vallack
Stockholm Environment Institute
Sally Baldwin Building, Block D
University of York, Heslington York
YO10 5DD UK
Tel:+44 1904 432894
Fax:+44 1904 422898
harry.vallack@sei.se
John Van Aardenne
EC Joint Research Centre, Climate Change Unit
JRC CCU TP 280 Ispra
21030 (Va) Italy
Tel:390332785833
john.van-aardenne@jrc.it
Richard (tony) Vancuren
U.C. Davis 3225 McKinley Blvd.
Sacramento CA 95816 USA
Tel:916-712-3579
Fax:916-323-1045
ravancuren@ucdavis.edu
Guus Velders
Netherlands Environmental Assessment Agency
PO Box 303 Bilthoven 3720AH Netherlands
Tel:31302742330
Fax:31302744433
guus.velders@mnp.nl
Chandra Venkataraman
Indian Institute of Technology
Department of Chemical Engineering
Powai Mumbai Maharashtra 400076 India
Tel:91-22-2576-7224
Fax:91-22-2572-6895
chandra@iitb.ac.in
Vigdis Vestreng
Norwegian Meteorological Institute
Gaustadalleen 30D Postboks 43 Blindern
OSLO 313 NORWAY
Tel:+47 22 96 33 25
Fax:+47 22 69 63 55
vigdis.vestreng@met.no
Shuxiao Wang
Tsinghua University
No. 1 Tsinghuayuan, Haidian District
Beijing 100084 China
Tel:86-10-62782030 ext.16
Fax:86-10-62773650
shxwang@tsinghua.edu.cn
Yoshiyuki Yoichi
Acid Deposition and Oxidant Research Center
1182 Sowa Niigata-shi Niigata-ken
950-2144 Japan
Tel:81-25-263-0553
Fax:81-25-263-0567
yoichi@adorc.gr.jp
André Zuber
European Commission
Avenue de Beaulieu 5
Brussels 1049 Belgium
Tel:+32 2 2984995
Fax:+32 2 2920757
andre.zuber@ec.europa.eu
Lei Duan
Tsinghua University
No. 1 Tsinghuayuan, Haidian District
Beijing 100084 China
Tel:86-10-62782030 ext.17
Fax:86-10-62773650
lduan@tsinghua.edu.cn
Kebin He
Tsinghua University
No. 1 Tsinghuayuan, Haidian District
Beijing 100084 China
Tel:86-10-62785030
Fax:86-10-62773650
kbhe@tsinghua.edu.cn
Bingjiang Liu
State Environmental Protection Administration of China
Department of Pollution Control
Tel:86-10-66556250
Fax:86-10-66556248
liu.bingjiang@sepa.gov.cn
Toru Matsumura
IDEA Consultants Inc.
Reimon 1334-5,Oigawa-tyo, Shida-Gun
421-0212 JAPAN
Tel:+81-54-622-9554
mtm19115@ideacon.co.jp
Gregory R.Carmichael
College of Engineering
The University of Iowa
Iowa city,Iowa 52242 USA
Tel:3193355191
Fax:3193356086
gcarmich@engineering.uiowa.edu
Nicola Pirrone
Institute for Atmospheric Pollution(CNR-IIA)
UNICAL-Polifunzionale
87036 Rende,Italy
Tel:+39 0984 493239
Fax:+39 0984 493215
n.pirrone@cs.iia.cnr.it
Francesca Sprovieri
Institute for Atmospheric Pollution(CNR-IIA)
UNICAL-Polifunzionale
87036 Rende,Italy
Tel:+39 0984 493158
Fax:+39 0984 493215
f.sprovieri@cs.iia.cnr.it
Magnus Gislev
European Union
Delegation of the European Commission
Qian Kun Mansion,15 Dongzhimenwai Street,Sanlitun
Beijing,100600 China
Tel:+86-10-84548000
Fax:+86-10-84548011
Xingqin An
Environmental College,Peking University
Beijing 100871 China
Fax:+86-10-62751927
anxq2006@gmail.com
Yonghong Wang
Chinese Research Academy of Environmental Sciences
8 Yangfang Anwai
Beijing 100871 China
Tel:+86-10-84915170
cnwyh_79@163.com
Zhigang Xue
Chinese Research Academy of Environmental Sciences
8 Yangfang Anwai
Beijing 100871 China
Tel:+86-10-84915281
Fax:+86-10-84915194
xuezg@craes.org.cn
Chunhong Zhou
Center for Atmosphere Watch and Services
China Meteorological Adiministration
Zhong guan xun da jie 46
Beijing 10081 China
Tel:+86-10-68409633
zhouch@cma.gov.cn
Min Xue
Center for Atmosphere Watch and Services
China Meteorological Adiministration
Zhong guan xun da jie 46
Beijing 10081 China
Tel:+86-10-58995290
xm@cams.cma.gov.cn
Yuanhang Zhang
Environmental College,Peking University
Beijing 100871 China
Tel:+86-10-62756592
Fax:+86-10-62751927
yhzhang@ces.pku.edu.cn